Kent Green Party - One World. Once Chance.

General Election 2015

We have selected the following parliamentary candidates across Kent

Ashford: Mandy Rossi
Canterbury: Stuart Jeffery
Chatham and Aylesford: tba
Dartford: tba
Dover: Joylon Trimminham
Faversham and Mid Kent: Tim Valentine
Folkestone and Hythe: Martin Whybrow
Gillingham and Rainham: Trish Marchant
Gravesham: Mark Lindop
Maidstone and the Weald: tba
North Thanet: Ed Target
Rochester and Strood: Cliver Gregory
Sevenoaks: Amelie Boleyn
Sittingbourne and Sheppey: Gary Miller
South Thanet: Ian Driver
Tonbridge and Malling: Howard Porter
Tunbridge Wells: Marie Jones

European Parliamentary Elections 2014

Keith Taylor was returned as our elected Green MEP for Kent. Across the country we increased the number of Green MEPs.

County Council Elections 2013

We won our first County Council seat in Hythe with Martin Whybrow getting 35% of the vote.